Board of Directors

We thank all our past and current board members for their efforts and involvement in our organization. Our board members are volunteers who represent the cities and towns in Franklin County. A percentage of our board members also represent individuals who have benefited from our services, either for themselves or a family member.

Directors of the Corporation

  • Corey Parent, Chair
  • Jennifer Archambault, Vice Chair
  • Ashley Bartley
  • Liza Gamache
  • Lesley Hendry
  • Derek Hoy
  • Lorraine Jenne
  • Stacey Remillard
  • Chip Sawyer
  • Michelle Sawyer

Officers of the Corporation

  • Sara King, Interim CEO
  • Jason Dessureault, Treasurer
  • Jennifer Connor, Secretary

Franklin County Home Health Agency
3 Home Health Circle
St. Albans, VT 05478

ph: 802-527-7531   fax: 802-527-7533